ARTS & THEATRE

  • Article image
    This Comedy Of Hamlet...kinda Sorta

    Comedy

    $32.00

    Wilson Theater at Vogel HallMilwaukee

    Sat, 15 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    VocalEssence: The Times They Are A-Changin'

    Classical/Vocal

    $21.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Fri, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Church Basement Ladies

    Musical

    $42.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Tue, 23 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Church Basement Ladies

    Musical

    $42.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Wed, 24 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Church Basement Ladies

    Musical

    $42.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Wed, 24 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Church Basement Ladies

    Musical

    $42.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Thu, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hiplet

    Dance

    $50.00

    Wilson Theater at Vogel HallMilwaukee

    Thu, 01 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Neil Berg's 50 Years Of Rock-n-roll

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    $40.00

    Uihlein Hall Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Fri, 16 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Small Island Big Song

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    $21.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Sun, 18 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Baumgartner Studio Artist Showcase Featuring Little Mahagonny

    Opera

    $45.00

    Uihlein Hall Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Fri, 07 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    This Comedy Of Hamlet...kinda Sorta

    Comedy

    $32.00

    Wilson Theater at Vogel HallMilwaukee

    Thu, 13 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    This Comedy Of Hamlet...kinda Sorta

    Comedy

    $32.00

    Wilson Theater at Vogel HallMilwaukee

    Fri, 14 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Church Basement Ladies

    Musical

    $42.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Tue, 23 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Juneteenth Rhythm & Soul Celebration With Howard Hewett

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    $42.00

    Wilson Theater at Vogel HallMilwaukee

    Sat, 19 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MAKS & VAL LIVE - Featuring Peta & Jenna

    Dance

    Riverside TheatreMilwaukee

    Tue, 22 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MAKS & VAL LIVE - Featuring Peta & Jenna

    Dance

    $59.50

    Orpheum TheaterMadison

    Wed, 23 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang - Global Domination

    Comedy

    $33.00

    Orpheum TheaterMadison

    Thu, 15 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Joe Rogan: The Sacred Clown Tour

    Comedy

    $39.50

    Fiserv ForumMilwaukee

    Sat, 07 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Drew Lynch: Speech Therapy

    Comedy

    $27.00

    Barrymore TheatreMadison

    Sat, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Drew Lynch: Speech Therapy

    Comedy

    $27.00

    Barrymore TheatreMadison

    Sun, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Iliza: The Forever Tour

    Comedy

    $39.50

    Orpheum TheaterMadison

    Sun, 12 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jim Breuer

    Comedy

    $55.00

    Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event CenterMilwaukee

    Sat, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    George Lopez: Live in Concert

    Comedy

    $40.00

    Menominee Nation ArenaOshkosh

    Fri, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Small Town Murder

    Comedy

    $27.00

    Barrymore TheatreMadison

    Fri, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page