ARTS & THEATRE

  • Article image
    Riverdance (Touring)

    Dance

    $35.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hiplet Ballerinas

    Dance

    $34.00

    Jo Long TheatreSan Antonio

    Sat, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anomaly: The Magic Of Robby Bennett

    Performance Art

    $25.00

    Charline McCombs Empire TheatreSan Antonio

    Sun, 14 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sibling Rivalry: The Tour

    Music

    $33.75

    Charline McCombs Empire TheatreSan Antonio

    Wed, 17 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bad Mama Jama Remix: Let The Record Show

    Classical/Vocal

    $24.00

    Little Carver TheatreSan Antonio

    Sat, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Divas Of Eastwood Presents: The Diva's Jukebox

    Musical

    $29.00

    Jo Long TheatreSan Antonio

    Sat, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rain: A Tribute To the Beatles (Touring)

    Musical

    $40.00

    McAllen Performing Arts CenterMcAllen

    Thu, 15 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rain: A Tribute To the Beatles (Touring)

    Musical

    $45.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jo Koy - Just Kidding World Tour

    Comedy

    $48.00

    American Bank Center Selena AuditoriumCorpus Christi

    Fri, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tim Allen

    Comedy

    $69.50

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Fri, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    11 Reflections on September

    Drama

    $24.00

    Jo Long TheatreSan Antonio

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance (Touring)

    Dance

    $35.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Fri, 07 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cleo Parker Robinson Dance

    Dance

    $34.00

    Jo Long TheatreSan Antonio

    Sat, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance (Touring)

    Dance

    $35.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Riverdance (Touring)

    Dance

    $35.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sun, 09 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Teo Gonzalez

    Comedy

    $38.00

    Sames Auto ArenaLaredo

    Fri, 14 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Teo Gonzalez

    Comedy

    $35.00

    McAllen Performing Arts CenterMcAllen

    Sat, 15 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nine

    Drama

    $34.00

    Jo Long TheatreSan Antonio

    Sat, 29 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RENT: 25th Anniversary Tour

    Musical

    $40.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Fri, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RENT: 25th Anniversary Tour

    Musical

    $55.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sat, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RENT: 25th Anniversary Tour

    Musical

    $40.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sat, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RENT: 25th Anniversary Tour

    Musical

    $55.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sun, 06 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Summer: The Donna Summer Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $45.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Tue, 22 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Summer: The Donna Summer Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $45.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Wed, 23 Jun @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page