ARTS & THEATRE

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady (Touring)

    Musical

    $45.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Wed, 23 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anomaly: The Magic Of Robby Bennett

    Performance Art

    $25.00

    Charline McCombs Empire TheatreSan Antonio

    Sun, 12 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Escape to Margaritaville (Touring)

    Musical

    $55.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Wed, 15 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ¿Por qué los hombres aman a las cabronas?

    Comedy

    $35.00

    McAllen Performing Arts CenterMcAllen

    Sat, 08 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ¿Por qué los hombres aman a las cabronas?

    Comedy

    $38.00

    Sames Auto ArenaLaredo

    Sun, 09 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ali Wong: The Milk & Money Tour

    Comedy

    $49.50

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sat, 15 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ali Wong: The Milk & Money Tour

    Comedy

    $49.50

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sat, 15 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Michael D. Gray Productions Presents Cries of a Wounded Soul

    Drama

    $25.00

    Little Carver TheatreSan Antonio

    Fri, 21 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bill Maher

    Comedy

    $45.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sat, 12 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Teo Gonzalez

    Comedy

    $35.00

    McAllen Performing Arts CenterMcAllen

    Fri, 18 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Teo Gonzalez

    Comedy

    $38.00

    Sames Auto ArenaLaredo

    Sat, 19 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady (Touring)

    Musical

    $45.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Tue, 22 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Escape to Margaritaville (Touring)

    Musical

    $55.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Tue, 14 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady (Touring)

    Musical

    $45.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Thu, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady (Touring)

    Musical

    $45.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Fri, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady (Touring)

    Musical

    $45.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sat, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady (Touring)

    Musical

    $45.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sat, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady (Touring)

    Musical

    $45.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sun, 27 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    My Fair Lady (Touring)

    Musical

    $45.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sun, 27 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dos Mas Dos

    Comedy

    $35.00

    McAllen Performing Arts CenterMcAllen

    Sat, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Knockout De Risa

    Comedy

    $39.50

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Sat, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KNOCKOUT de RISAS

    Comedy

    $30.00

    McAllen Performing Arts CenterMcAllen

    Sun, 04 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Entre Nos 2020 Live Tour Sponsored by HBO

    Comedy

    $25.00

    Charline McCombs Empire TheatreSan Antonio

    Fri, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Children's Ballet of San Antonio

    Dance

    $20.00

    Majestic Theatre San AntonioSan Antonio

    Fri, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 5

Find events by keywords

Share this page