ARTS & THEATRE

  • Article image
    Legally Blonde

    Musical

    $32.00

    Cain ParkCleveland Heights

    Fri, 26 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tuesday Night Broadway Series

    Musical

    E.J. Thomas Hall - The University of AkronAkron

    Tue, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Legally Blonde

    Musical

    $25.00

    Cain ParkCleveland Heights

    Thu, 11 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Legally Blonde

    Musical

    $32.00

    Cain ParkCleveland Heights

    Fri, 12 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Legally Blonde

    Musical

    $32.00

    Cain ParkCleveland Heights

    Sat, 13 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Legally Blonde

    Musical

    $32.00

    Cain ParkCleveland Heights

    Sun, 14 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Legally Blonde

    Musical

    $32.00

    Cain ParkCleveland Heights

    Thu, 18 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Legally Blonde

    Musical

    $32.00

    Cain ParkCleveland Heights

    Fri, 19 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Legally Blonde

    Musical

    $32.00

    Cain ParkCleveland Heights

    Sat, 20 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Impractical Jokers "The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour"

    Comedy

    $51.50

    Covelli CentreYoungstown

    Sat, 20 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Legally Blonde

    Musical

    $32.00

    Cain ParkCleveland Heights

    Sun, 21 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Legally Blonde

    Musical

    $32.00

    Cain ParkCleveland Heights

    Thu, 25 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Wednesday Night Broadway Series

    Musical

    E.J. Thomas Hall - The University of AkronAkron

    Wed, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Legally Blonde

    Musical

    $32.00

    Cain ParkCleveland Heights

    Sat, 27 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Legally Blonde

    Musical

    $32.00

    Cain ParkCleveland Heights

    Sun, 28 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    West Side Story: All City Musical

    Musical

    $10.00

    Akron Civic TheatreAkron

    Thu, 09 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    West Side Story: All City Musical

    Musical

    $10.00

    Akron Civic TheatreAkron

    Fri, 10 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    West Side Story: All City Musical

    Musical

    $10.00

    Akron Civic TheatreAkron

    Sun, 12 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Prisoner of Asskaban - Harry Potter Nerdlesque

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    The AuricleCanton

    Sat, 18 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Frozen

    Performance Art

    Keybank State Theatre-Playhouse Square CenterCleveland

    Fri, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Frozen

    Performance Art

    Keybank State Theatre-Playhouse Square CenterCleveland

    Sat, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Frozen

    Performance Art

    Keybank State Theatre-Playhouse Square CenterCleveland

    Sat, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trevor Noah: Loud & Clear Tour

    Comedy

    $65.00

    MGM Northfield Park - Center StageNorthfield

    Sat, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Frozen

    Performance Art

    Keybank State Theatre-Playhouse Square CenterCleveland

    Sun, 02 Aug @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 13

Find events by keywords

Share this page