CLASSICAL

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    Dance

    $10.00

    Emens AuditoriumMuncie

    Sat, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Orchestra Indiana: Unforgettable Nat & Natalie

    Symphonic

    $20.00

    Emens AuditoriumMuncie

    Sat, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Owensboro Symphony: Opening Night

    Symphonic

    $44.00

    RiverPark CenterOwensboro

    Sat, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Terre Haute Symphony Orchestra

    Symphonic

    $17.00

    Tilson AuditoriumTerre Haute

    Sat, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Orchestra Indiana: The Three Phantoms

    Symphonic

    $20.00

    Emens AuditoriumMuncie

    Sat, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kenny Broberg

    Symphonic

    $17.00

    Loeb PlayhouseWest Lafayette

    Sun, 20 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chimes of Christmas

    Symphonic

    $14.00

    Indiana University AuditoriumBloomington

    Sat, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Orchestra Indiana: Christmas Celebration

    Symphonic

    $20.00

    Emens AuditoriumMuncie

    Sat, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chimes of Christmas

    Symphonic

    $14.00

    Indiana University AuditoriumBloomington

    Sat, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Terre Haute Symphony Orchestra

    Symphonic

    $17.00

    Tilson AuditoriumTerre Haute

    Sat, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Andrea Bocelli

    Classical/Vocal

    $84.00

    Gainbridge FieldhouseIndianapolis

    Wed, 07 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Nutcracker

    Dance

    $10.00

    Emens AuditoriumMuncie

    Sat, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra Epic Playlist With Kenny Broberg

    Chamber Music

    $35.00

    Howard L. Schrott Center for the ArtsIndianapolis

    Sat, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Owensboro Symphony: Home For The Holidays

    Symphonic

    $44.00

    RiverPark CenterOwensboro

    Sat, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Indianapolis Symphonic Choir Presents Festival Of Carols

    Classical/Vocal

    $35.00

    Clowes Memorial HallIndianapolis

    Wed, 14 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Owensboro Symphony: Cinematic Romance

    Symphonic

    $44.00

    RiverPark CenterOwensboro

    Sat, 28 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Orchestra Indiana: East Meets West

    Symphonic

    $20.00

    Emens AuditoriumMuncie

    Sat, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Owensboro Symphony: A Night At The Museum

    Symphonic

    $44.00

    RiverPark CenterOwensboro

    Sat, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    50 Years Of Rock N Roll

    Classical/Vocal

    $29.00

    Emens AuditoriumMuncie

    Fri, 24 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Terre Haute Symphony Orchestra

    Symphonic

    $17.00

    Tilson AuditoriumTerre Haute

    Sat, 01 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Our Planet Live In Concert

    Symphonic

    $29.50

    Old National CentreIndianapolis

    Sat, 08 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Owensboro Symphony: Whimsical Walton And Walker

    Symphonic

    $44.00

    RiverPark CenterOwensboro

    Sat, 15 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Emanuel Ax

    Symphonic

    $20.00

    Indiana University AuditoriumBloomington

    Tue, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Les Violons Du Roy

    Symphonic

    $29.00

    Loeb PlayhouseWest Lafayette

    Wed, 26 Apr @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page