JAZZ

  • Article image
    Kenny G.

    Jazz

    $48.00

    The SabanBeverly Hills

    Fri, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Damien Escobar

    Jazz

    $48.00

    The SabanBeverly Hills

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Electric Chair

    Jazz

    $15.00

    Constellation RoomSanta Ana

    Sun, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Spaceland, Alpha Pup & Leaving Records Present: Sam Wilkes

    Jazz

    $26.00

    The Pico Union ProjectLos Angeles

    Sun, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tommy Emmanuel CGP

    Jazz

    $39.00

    Oxnard Performing Arts CenterOxnard

    Thu, 20 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

    Jazz

    $35.00

    House of Blues AnaheimAnaheim

    Sun, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Wynton Marsalis

    Jazz Blues

    The Granada - CASanta Barbara

    Fri, 04 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Karl Denson's Tiny Universe

    Pop

    $30.00

    Teragram BallroomLos Angeles

    Fri, 04 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

    Jazz

    $41.00

    The Soraya (The Valley's Center for the Performing Arts)Northridge

    Sat, 05 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An evening with Gregory Porter

    Jazz

    $41.00

    The Soraya (The Valley's Center for the Performing Arts)Northridge

    Thu, 10 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kenny G.

    Jazz

    $49.00

    Pechanga Resort and CasinoTemecula

    Fri, 11 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gerald Clayton

    Jazz

    $46.00

    The Soraya (The Valley's Center for the Performing Arts)Northridge

    Thu, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Damien Escobar

    Jazz

    $48.00

    Oxnard Performing Arts CenterOxnard

    Sat, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Harold López-Nussa

    Jazz

    $46.00

    The Soraya (The Valley's Center for the Performing Arts)Northridge

    Sat, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    TOArts & Nederlander present KENNY G

    Jazz

    $52.00

    Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand OaksThousand Oaks

    Sun, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PARCELS In Concert

    Pop

    $40.00

    Hollywood PalladiumHollywood

    Fri, 04 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kenny Wayne Shepherd

    Jazz Blues

    The LoberoSanta Barbara

    Sat, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Smokin Grooves

    Music

    Los Angeles State Historic ParkLos Angeles

    Sat, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Martha Graham Dance Company

    Dance

    $41.00

    The Soraya (The Valley's Center for the Performing Arts)Northridge

    Sat, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mildlife

    Jazz

    $19.00

    The EchoLos Angeles

    Thu, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    BIG BAND OF BROTHERS: A Jazz Celebration of the Allman Brothers Band

    Jazz

    $32.00

    Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand OaksThousand Oaks

    Sun, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jacob Collier - DJESSE World Tour Spring 2022

    Jazz

    $35.00

    The WilternLos Angeles

    Wed, 13 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jacob Collier - DJESSE World Tour Spring 2022

    Jazz

    $25.00

    The WilternLos Angeles

    Thu, 14 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Amir Elsaffar's Rivers of Sound Orchestra

    Jazz

    $35.00

    The Soraya (The Valley's Center for the Performing Arts)Northridge

    Sat, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page