• Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Sat, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jesus Christ Superstar

    Musical

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Fri, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jesus Christ Superstar

    Musical

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Sat, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Madtown Challenge

    Miscellaneous

    Menominee Nation ArenaOshkosh

    Sun, 24 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jesus Christ Superstar

    Musical

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Sun, 24 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jesus Christ Superstar

    Musical

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Sun, 24 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    It Gets Better

    Musical

    $16.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Sat, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Tue, 16 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Wed, 17 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Thu, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Fri, 19 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Sat, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jesus Christ Superstar

    Musical

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Sat, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Sun, 21 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mean Girls

    Miscellaneous

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Sun, 21 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mutlu

    R&B

    Shank HallMilwaukee

    Sat, 27 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Man In Black: Tribute To Johnny Cash

    Music

    $35.00

    Ho-Chunk Gaming Black River FallsBlack River Falls

    Fri, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    VocalEssence: The Times They Are A-Changin'

    Classical/Vocal

    $21.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Fri, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    Arts & Theatre

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Tue, 16 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    Arts & Theatre

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Wed, 17 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    Arts & Theatre

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Thu, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    Arts & Theatre

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Fri, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    Arts & Theatre

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Sat, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    Arts & Theatre

    Uihlein Hall at Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Sat, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 7

Find events by keywords

Share this page