MUSIC

  • Article image
    Celtic Woman: Celebration - The 15th Anniversary Tour

    World

    $39.00

    Ilani Cowlitz BallroomRidgefield

    Sun, 16 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MOVED TO VETERANS MEMORIAL COLISEUM-An Evening With The Avett Brothers

    Indie Folk

    $49.50

    Moda CenterPortland

    Thu, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CANCELLED: AUTOPSY + IMPURE and special guests

    Heavy Metal

    $25.00

    Star TheaterPortland

    Sat, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Boyz II Men

    R&B

    $39.00

    Ilani Cowlitz BallroomRidgefield

    Thu, 19 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    CANCELLED: HINDS with Vista Kicks

    Garage Rock

    $24.50

    Star TheaterPortland

    Fri, 20 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blue October

    Other

    $29.00

    Midtown BallroomBend

    Thu, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Miranda Lambert

    Country

    $89.00

    Ilani Cowlitz BallroomRidgefield

    Wed, 17 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Die Antwoord - House of Zef North American Tour 2021

    French Rap

    $46.50

    Veterans Memorial ColiseumPortland

    Sat, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Webby: World Wide Web Tour Finale with Special Guests Jarren Benton, Ekoh, ANoyd, Rook & K-Ottic

    Alternative Rap

    $25.00

    Hawthorne TheatrePortland

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louis Tomlinson World Tour

    Pop

    McMenamins Crystal BallroomPortland

    Wed, 05 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lauren Daigle 2021 World Tour

    Gospel

    $26.50

    Moda CenterPortland

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2021

    Alternative Rock

    McMenamins Crystal BallroomPortland

    Thu, 13 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening With The Avett Brothers

    Indie Folk

    $49.50

    Veterans Memorial ColiseumPortland

    Thu, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Taylor & His All-Star Band with special guest Jackson Browne

    Pop

    $59.50

    Moda CenterPortland

    Mon, 24 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steely Dan with Special Guest Steve Winwood

    Pop

    $36.50

    Veterans Memorial ColiseumPortland

    Wed, 02 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    STAR Box Experience - Halsey

    Pop

    $299.00

    Sunlight Supply AmphitheaterRidgefield

    Thu, 03 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Halsey 2021 Tour

    Pop

    $40.00

    Sunlight Supply AmphitheaterRidgefield

    Thu, 03 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Justin Bieber

    Pop

    $59.50

    Moda CenterPortland

    Thu, 10 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Stapleton's All-American Roadshow

    Country

    $39.75

    Sunlight Supply AmphitheaterRidgefield

    Fri, 11 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    STAR Box Experience - Chris Stapleton

    Country

    $499.00

    Sunlight Supply AmphitheaterRidgefield

    Fri, 11 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rage Against the Machine

    Nu-Metal

    $125.00

    Moda CenterPortland

    Tue, 15 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural 2021 Tour

    Pop

    $39.50

    Sunlight Supply AmphitheaterRidgefield

    Fri, 25 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    STAR Box Experience - Santana

    Pop

    $399.00

    Sunlight Supply AmphitheaterRidgefield

    Fri, 25 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Phish 2-Day Pass

    Alternative Rock

    $124.00

    Matthew Knight ArenaEugene

    Tue, 13 Jul @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

Find events by keywords

Share this page