• Article image
    Holiday Face-Off

    College

    $21.00

    Fiserv ForumMilwaukee

    Tue, 29 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Live in Central Park Revisited: Simon and Garfunkel

    Classical/Vocal

    $36.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Thu, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alice Cooper

    Pop

    $31.50

    Miller High Life TheatreMilwaukee

    Tue, 10 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alice Cooper and Lita Ford

    Pop

    $39.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Wed, 11 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus

    Children's Theatre

    $11.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Fri, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KIDZ BOP Live 2020 Tour

    Children's Theatre

    $35.00

    Orpheum TheaterMadison

    Sat, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Horseshoes & Hand Grenades and Keller Williams

    Bluegrass

    $25.00

    The SylveeMadison

    Sat, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Open Mic Night

    Other

    High Noon SaloonMadison

    Tue, 15 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Ivy Ford Band

    Blues

    Route 20Sturtevant

    Fri, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Makaroff Youth Ballet’s The Nutcracker

    Dance

    $25.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Sat, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Makaroff Youth Ballet’s The Nutcracker

    Dance

    $25.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Sun, 20 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Holiday Face-Off

    College

    $21.00

    Fiserv ForumMilwaukee

    Mon, 28 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Georgia on my mind

    Classical/Vocal

    $35.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Tue, 10 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Encore Cabaret featuring Cornerstone Jazz Orchestra & Center Stage Voc

    Jazz

    $32.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Fri, 08 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Encore Cabaret featuring Cornerstone Jazz Orchestra & Center Stage Voc

    Jazz

    $32.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Sat, 09 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

    Jazz

    $22.00

    Barrymore TheatreMadison

    Thu, 14 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jacksfilms Presents: YIAY LIVE! LIVE!

    Comedy

    Miramar TheatreMilwaukee

    Sat, 16 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jon Reep

    Comedy

    $32.00

    Kimberly Clark Theater Fox Cities PacAppleton

    Sat, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lucy Loves Desi: A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Sitcom

    Comedy

    $21.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Tue, 02 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Baumgartner Studio Artist Showcase Featuring Little Mahagonny

    Opera

    $45.00

    Wilson Theater at Vogel HallMilwaukee

    Fri, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    It Gets Better

    Musical

    $16.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Sat, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Baumgartner Studio Artist Showcase Featuring Little Mahagonny

    Opera

    $42.00

    Wilson Theater at Vogel HallMilwaukee

    Sun, 14 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pre-Show Pano Club Dinner

    Miscellaneous

    $100.00

    Fiserv ForumMilwaukee

    Wed, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening with Michael Buble in Concert

    Adult Contemporary

    $65.00

    Fiserv ForumMilwaukee

    Wed, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 7

Find events by keywords

Share this page