ROCK

  • Article image
    The Marshall Tucker Band

    Pop

    $29.00

    Avalon TheatreGrand Junction

    Sun, 18 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Yonder Mountain String Band

    Alternative Rock

    Amphitheater at Las Colonias ParkGrand Junction

    Wed, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KANSAS: Point of Know Return Tour

    Pop

    $47.00

    Avalon TheatreGrand Junction

    Tue, 18 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Boz Scaggs: Out of The Blues Tour 2021

    Pop

    $35.00

    Amphitheater at Las Colonias ParkGrand Junction

    Sun, 13 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lindsey Stirling - Artemis Tour North America 2021

    Pop

    $29.50

    Amphitheater at Las Colonias ParkGrand Junction

    Fri, 09 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Black Jacket Symphony presents: Led Zeppelin IV

    Pop

    $20.00

    Avalon TheatreGrand Junction

    Thu, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    for KING & COUNTRY With Company | A Summer Tour

    Pop

    $30.00

    Amphitheater at Las Colonias ParkGrand Junction

    Thu, 29 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Beach Boys

    Pop

    $37.50

    Amphitheater at Las Colonias ParkGrand Junction

    Fri, 06 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dead South

    Pop

    Amphitheater at Las Colonias ParkGrand Junction

    Tue, 10 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Happy Together Tour

    Pop

    $35.00

    Amphitheater at Las Colonias ParkGrand Junction

    Sat, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KC & the Sunshine Band

    Pop

    $37.00

    Amphitheater at Las Colonias ParkGrand Junction

    Sat, 04 Sep @12:00 AM

18
Find events by keywords

Share this page