MUSICAL

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Sat, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rent (Touring)

    Musical

    $49.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Fri, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rent (Touring)

    Musical

    $49.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Sat, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rent (Touring)

    Musical

    $49.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Sun, 24 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rent (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Sun, 24 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Buddy Holly Story

    Musical

    Macomb CenterClinton Township

    Fri, 29 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Tue, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Wed, 03 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Thu, 04 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Fri, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Sat, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rain: A Tribute To the Beatles (Touring)

    Musical

    $25.00

    Fox Theatre DetroitDetroit

    Sat, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rent (Touring)

    Musical

    $49.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Sat, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Sun, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Sun, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Tue, 09 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Wed, 10 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Thu, 11 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Fri, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Sat, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Sat, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Sun, 14 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring)

    Musical

    $39.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Sun, 14 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hadestown (Touring)

    Musical

    $59.00

    Fisher TheatreDetroit

    Tue, 23 Nov @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 9

5
Find events by keywords

Share this page