ARTS & THEATRE

  • Article image
    Upon This Rock: the Passion Play

    Musical

    $35.00

    The Louisville PalaceLouisville

    Fri, 11 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chicago - The Musical

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Sat, 11 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chicago - The Musical

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Sun, 12 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Steve Miller Band

    Pop

    $36.50

    Appalachian Wireless Arena (Formerly Eastern Kentucky Expo Ctr)Pikeville

    Wed, 22 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Price is Right Live!

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    $29.50

    Caesars Event Center at Caesars Southern IndianaElizabeth

    Fri, 24 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Price is Right Live!

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    $29.50

    Caesars Event Center at Caesars Southern IndianaElizabeth

    Sat, 25 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Little Mermaid

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Thu, 30 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Little Mermaid

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Fri, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Little Mermaid

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Sat, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Little Mermaid

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Sat, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Little Mermaid

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Sun, 02 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ryan Upchurch

    Comedy

    $45.00

    The Arena at Southeastern KY Agricultural and Expo ComplexCorbin

    Sat, 05 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chicago - The Musical

    Musical

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Sat, 11 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Upon This Rock: the Passion Play

    Musical

    $35.00

    The Louisville PalaceLouisville

    Sat, 12 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Sedaris

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    $35.00

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Thu, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pinocchio presented by Kentucky Ballet Theatre

    Dance

    $26.00

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Sat, 17 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pinocchio presented by Kentucky Ballet Theatre

    Dance

    $26.00

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Sat, 17 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Baby Shark Live!

    Children's Theatre

    $19.50

    The Louisville PalaceLouisville

    Fri, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Iliza: The Forever Tour

    Comedy

    $39.50

    The Louisville PalaceLouisville

    Fri, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cinderella presented by Bluegrass Youth Ballet

    Dance

    $21.00

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Fri, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cinderella presented by Bluegrass Youth Ballet

    Dance

    $21.00

    Lexington Opera HouseLexington

    Sat, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rodney Carrington

    Comedy

    $39.00

    Appalachian Wireless Arena (Formerly Eastern Kentucky Expo Ctr)Pikeville

    Sat, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ron White

    Comedy

    $49.50

    The Louisville PalaceLouisville

    Sat, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Gregory

    Comedy

    $25.00

    Green River LiveGreensburg

    Sat, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page