Paradise Rock Club presented by Citizens Bank

967 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, 02215

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 22

  • Article image
    Soulwax

    $30.00

    Sat, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    La Roux

    $30.00

    Thu, 19 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pink Talking Fish

    $22.00

    Fri, 27 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Andy Shauf

    $25.00

    Mon, 30 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Vundabar

    $18.00

    Fri, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Ghost Of Paul Revere

    $20.00

    Sat, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Walk Off the Earth

    $55.00

    Tue, 23 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dip

    $16.00

    Sun, 14 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Lone Bellow: Half Moon Light Tour

    $30.00

    Tue, 23 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Murder By Death

    $25.00

    Thu, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Waxahatchee

    $25.00

    Sat, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Watsky: PLACEMENT ALBUM TOUR

    $23.00

    Fri, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Watsky: PLACEMENT ALBUM TOUR

    $35.00

    Fri, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    **Special Show** Watsky Performs His Self-Titled Album

    $23.00

    Sat, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louis Cole Big Band

    $18.00

    Fri, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Circle Jerks Plus Special Guests

    $35.00

    Thu, 29 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Armor For Sleep

    $25.00

    Sat, 15 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Two Feet

    $25.00

    Thu, 20 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chicano Batman

    $18.00

    Fri, 18 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Joywave - The Possession Tour

    $20.00

    Wed, 23 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Built To Spill

    $35.00

    Sat, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Zulus

    $25.00

    Fri, 03 Sep @12:00 AM

Venue Info
Address
967 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, 02215
Phone Number
(617)562-8800 Skip the service fees. Buy tickets at the box office!
Open Hours
Advance Tickets may be purchased in person after entering the club, at the Box Office, Monday - Saturday noon to 6pm. On show nights the box office will remain open until approximately 30 mins after the main act goes on stage for sales of that night's tickets and advance tickets.
Accepted Payment
Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash (US currency only.)
Will Call
Will Call can be picked up after club doors open. Customer must present the actual credit card used to place the order and a valid photo ID.
Car Parking
Limited street parking only.
General Info

Shows are 18+ with valid ID unless otherwise noted.

Tickets for this event are all general admission standing room only. Patrons requesting accessible seating should purchase a general admission ticket and you will be accommodated at the venue. Please contact information@crossroadspresents.com or call 617-562-8801 for questions or to make advance arrangements.

19
Find events by keywords

Share this page