Armory

500 South 6th St, Minneapolis, 55415

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 26

  • Article image
    I Am Legend Tour starring Rick Ross, 2 Chainz and Jeezy

    French Rap

    $55.00

    Sat, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Evanescence + Halestorm

    Alternative Rock

    $52.00

    Tue, 07 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Illenium: Fallen Embers Tour

    Witchstep

    $47.50

    Fri, 10 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Illenium: Fallen Embers Tour

    Witchstep

    $67.50

    Sat, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ILLENIUM: Throwback Set

    Witchstep

    $47.50

    Sun, 12 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PBC Boxing: Morrell v Fox | WBA Super Middleweight Championship

    Boxing

    $25.00

    Sat, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lights All Night MN - Two Day Pass

    Witchstep

    $159.99

    Thu, 30 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lights All Night MN - Single Day Pass 12/30

    Witchstep

    $79.99

    Thu, 30 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lights All Night MN - Single Day Pass 12/31

    Witchstep

    $89.99

    Fri, 31 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy: Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

    Witchstep

    $39.50

    Sat, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rolling Loud Presents: DaBaby Live Show Killa Tour

    French Rap

    $22.45

    Fri, 21 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rezz: Spiral Tour

    Witchstep

    $35.00

    Fri, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Whiskey Myers

    Country

    $32.50

    Thu, 10 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Subtronics: The Fractal Tour 2022

    Witchstep

    $35.00

    Sat, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Glass Animals - Dreamland Tour

    Pop

    $172.50

    Thu, 17 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    alt-J and Portugal. The Man with Special Guest Sir Chloe

    Other

    $57.00

    Sun, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Conan Gray North America Tour 2022 with special guest bülow

    Pop

    $27.00

    Thu, 31 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hippo Campus

    Alternative Rock

    $37.00

    Sat, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lorde: Solar Power Tour

    Pop

    $47.00

    Mon, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Snoh Aalegra - Ugh, These Temporary Highs Tour

    Soul

    $27.00

    Sun, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Russ: Shake The Globe Tour

    French Rap

    $37.00

    Thu, 19 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Deftones - 2022 Tour

    Nu-Metal

    $62.00

    Sat, 28 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

    Pop

    $38.00

    Sun, 05 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hillsong Worship: Awake Tour 2020

    Gospel

    $44.50

    Wed, 15 Jun @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Venue Info
Address
500 South 6th St, Minneapolis, 55415
Phone Number
(612) 315-3965
Open Hours
Our box office is located on 6th street corner of 5th Ave South. Box Office opens 2 hours prior to show.
Accepted Payment
Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, Cash
Will Call
Box Office opens 2 hours prior to show for any available remaining tickets & will call. ID is required for Will Call pick-up.
Car Parking
Parking Garage - 501 4th Ave S (enter on 5th ave S) Center Village Parking Ramp (enter on 5th ave S)
General Info

All sales are final. No refunds unless the show is cancelled or rescheduled. An ID is required for those planning to purchase and/or drink alcohol. In compliance with MN law, anyone 21 and older will need to show a valid, unexpired, government-issued photo ID. Anyone without proper ID, regardless of age, will not be permitted to buy, hold, or drink alcohol. ID is also required for Will Call pick-up and for Premium Suite check in verification. It may also be required for age restricted 18+ events.

Varies by show. Please go to www.armorymn.com/FAQ

-1
Find events by keywords

Share this page