The Princess Theatre

8 Annerley Rd, Woolloongabba, 4102

Save Venue

Upcoming Events 26

  • Article image
    Mildlife - RELOCATED TO THE TIVOLI

    Jazz

    $55.00

    Sun, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ibby Akbar

    Comedy

    $40.63

    Sun, 23 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Necks

    Pop

    $48.11

    Tue, 25 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Paper Kites

    Indie Folk

    $139.76

    Thu, 27 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Paper Kites

    Indie Folk

    $139.76

    Thu, 27 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Amyl & The Sniffers

    Pop

    $47.42

    Sat, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tropical F*** Storm

    Alternative Rock

    $47.42

    Sun, 30 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    COG - Rescheduled to The Tivoli on 12 February 2022i

    Pop

    $59.95

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    COG - Rescheduled to The Tivoli on 12 February 2022

    Pop

    $59.95

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    HTRK

    Pop

    $31.48

    Thu, 24 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Springtime

    Pop

    $57.50

    Fri, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Murlocs

    Pop

    $47.42

    Thu, 03 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Whitlams

    Pop

    $75.00

    Fri, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Custard

    Pop

    $49.14

    Sat, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sunnyboys

    Pop

    $70.00

    Fri, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sunnyboys

    Pop

    $70.00

    Sat, 26 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Julia Jacklin

    Pop

    $48.16

    Thu, 31 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sahara Beck

    Pop

    $23.59

    Thu, 14 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Australian Burlesque Festival - Tempest Tease

    Miscellaneous

    $72.22

    Sat, 16 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Australian Burlesque Festival - Sparkling Sinners

    Miscellaneous

    $69.95

    Sun, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Between the Veil Samhain Witches Ball

    Witchstep

    $75.00

    Sat, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Slowly Slowly

    Alternative Rock

    $49.14

    Fri, 06 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Regurgitator presents Tu-Plang Redux

    Alternative Rock

    $50.05

    Thu, 19 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Regurgitator presents Tu-Plang Redux

    Alternative Rock

    $50.05

    Fri, 20 May @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Venue Info
Address
8 Annerley Rd, Woolloongabba, 4102
Phone Number
Phone: 07 3852 1711 Email: hello@theprincesstheatre.com.au
Open Hours
10:00am - 4:00pm Monday to Friday
Accepted Payment
Cash & Eftpos
Will Call
Please note venue collection is only available from The Princess Theatre box office once doors have opened on the night of the performance.
Car Parking
There is no on-site parking at The Princess, and street parking is very limited. There is a paid, undercover car parking at Princess Parking (not affiliated with The Princess Theatre). The venue recommends catching public transport or getting dropped off.
General Info

The Princess Theatre presents both Over 18 Only and All Ages events. Patrons are advised to check the event pages for age information specific to each event. Please note age restrictions are strictly enforced.

30
Find events by keywords

Share this page