ROCK

  • Article image
    Lotus (Day 2)

    Alternative Rock

    $30.00

    XL LiveHarrisburg

    Sat, 14 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Killers

    Alternative Rock

    Wells Fargo Center-PAPhiladelphia

    Tue, 29 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tower of Power

    R&B

    $25.00

    Tower TheaterUpper Darby

    Sat, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Life of Agony

    Nu-Metal

    $23.00

    The FoundryPhiladelphia

    Wed, 07 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tenacious D - The Purple Nurple Tour...twisting Hard To The Left!

    Pop

    $49.50

    The Met PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia

    Wed, 07 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    City and Colour

    Alternative Rock

    $41.00

    Franklin Music HallPhiladelphia

    Wed, 07 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gordon Lightfoot

    Pop

    $39.50

    Scottish Rite AuditoriumCollingswood

    Fri, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hammerfall

    Nu-Metal

    $33.50

    Theatre of Living ArtsPhiladelphia

    Sun, 18 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ticket To Rock

    Alternative Rock

    $69.00

    BB&T Pavilion Camden

    Sat, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Five Finger Death Punch

    Nu-Metal

    $27.00

    BB&T Pavilion Camden

    Sun, 01 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band plus special guest Samantha Fish

    Pop

    $39.50

    Scottish Rite AuditoriumCollingswood

    Sun, 01 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lotus (Day 1)

    Alternative Rock

    $30.00

    XL LiveHarrisburg

    Fri, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Killers

    Alternative Rock

    Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia

    Tue, 29 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Weight Band featuring members of The Band & The Levon Helm Band

    Pop

    $39.50

    Scottish Rite AuditoriumCollingswood

    Sat, 21 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hot Mulligan

    Alternative Rock

    $18.00

    The FoundryPhiladelphia

    Tue, 01 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Neck Deep - All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

    Pop

    $29.50

    Franklin Music HallPhiladelphia

    Sat, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dave Mason plus very special guest

    Pop

    $39.50

    Scottish Rite AuditoriumCollingswood

    Fri, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Barnes Courtney Presented By Harrisburg University

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    XL LiveHarrisburg

    Fri, 11 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Boys Of Summer Winter Edition

    Pop

    $26.00

    The FoundryPhiladelphia

    Thu, 14 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Driver Era

    Pop

    $25.00

    Franklin Music HallPhiladelphia

    Fri, 29 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Fratellis

    Alternative Rock

    $24.00

    Theatre of Living ArtsPhiladelphia

    Sat, 30 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    We Came As Romans: To Plant a Seed 10 Year Anniversary Tour

    Nu-Metal

    $25.00

    Theatre of Living ArtsPhiladelphia

    Wed, 10 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    SiriusXM Presents: Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star

    Pop

    $55.00

    The Fillmore PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia

    Thu, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    2 Day Package: Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star

    Pop

    $82.50

    The Fillmore PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia

    Thu, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 5

17
Find events by keywords

Share this page