ROCK

  • Article image
    Megadeth and Lamb of God

    Nu-Metal

    $25.00

    Red Hat AmphitheaterRaleigh

    Sun, 18 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    As I Lay Dying Burn To Emerge Tour Powered By Heart Support

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    The RitzRaleigh

    Mon, 01 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2020

    Alternative Rock

    $32.50

    The RitzRaleigh

    Wed, 14 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band

    Pop

    $37.25

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut CreekRaleigh

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour (MOVED TO THE RITZ)

    Pop

    $27.50

    Red Hat AmphitheaterRaleigh

    Tue, 11 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

    Pop

    $42.00

    The RitzRaleigh

    Tue, 11 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PRIMUS - A Tribute to Kings

    Alternative Rock

    $30.50

    Red Hat AmphitheaterRaleigh

    Wed, 23 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trey Anastasio

    Alternative Rock

    $60.00

    Duke Energy Center for the Performing ArtsRaleigh

    Fri, 25 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour

    Pop

    $39.00

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut CreekRaleigh

    Sat, 26 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

    Pop

    $29.00

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut CreekRaleigh

    Fri, 02 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tedeschi Trucks Band - Wheels of Soul 2021

    Pop

    $45.00

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut CreekRaleigh

    Fri, 09 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer On Earth Tour

    Pop

    $29.50

    Red Hat AmphitheaterRaleigh

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    An Evening with Michael Buble in Concert

    Adult Contemporary

    $65.00

    PNC ArenaRaleigh

    Tue, 23 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dave Matthews Band

    Alternative Rock

    $45.50

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut CreekRaleigh

    Fri, 23 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

    Pop

    $29.50

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut CreekRaleigh

    Tue, 27 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lindsey Stirling - Artemis Tour North America 2021

    Pop

    $29.50

    Red Hat AmphitheaterRaleigh

    Thu, 29 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Matchbox Twenty 2021

    Pop

    $30.50

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut CreekRaleigh

    Sat, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

    Pop

    $35.50

    PNC ArenaRaleigh

    Wed, 04 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chris Stapleton's All-American Roadshow

    Country

    $39.75

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut CreekRaleigh

    Fri, 13 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Gray - White Ladder:The 20th Anniversary Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $29.50

    Red Hat AmphitheaterRaleigh

    Sat, 14 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blackberry Smoke wsg The Allman Betts Band, Spirit of the South Tour

    Pop

    $26.00

    Red Hat AmphitheaterRaleigh

    Tue, 17 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alanis Morissette w/special guest Garbage & also appearing Liz Phair

    Pop

    $60.00

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut CreekRaleigh

    Sun, 22 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Goo Goo Dolls

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Red Hat AmphitheaterRaleigh

    Tue, 24 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KISS: End of the Road World Tour

    Pop

    $39.50

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut CreekRaleigh

    Sat, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

12
Find events by keywords

Share this page