R&B

  • Article image
    Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    R&B

    £45.00

    De Montfort HallLeicester

    Thu, 24 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Remy CB

    Soul

    Bodega SocialNottingham

    Fri, 09 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Four Tops and Temptations

    R&B

    £40.00

    Motorpoint Arena NottinghamNottingham

    Thu, 06 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Poppy Ajudha

    R&B

    Rough Trade NottinghamNottingham

    Sat, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Stylistics

    Soul

    £39.50

    Royal Concert Hall NottsNottingham

    Tue, 15 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Oliver Band

    R&B

    The MusicianLeicester

    Thu, 17 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ne-Yo

    R&B

    £40.00

    Motorpoint Arena NottinghamNottingham

    Wed, 28 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    R&B

    £45.00

    Royal Concert Hall NottsNottingham

    Wed, 30 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Julian Taylor

    Soul

    The MusicianLeicester

    Sun, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Milk Men

    R&B

    The MusicianLeicester

    Sat, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Billy Ocean

    Soul

    £30.25

    De Montfort HallLeicester

    Wed, 22 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    BILLY OCEAN

    Soul

    £31.90

    Royal Concert Hall NottsNottingham

    Wed, 19 Apr @12:00 AM

16
Find events by keywords

Share this page