R&B

  • Article image
    The Millennium Tour 2021

    R&B

    $42.50

    Selland Arena at Fresno Convention & Entertainment CenterFresno

    Sat, 29 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pimps of Joytime

    Other

    $22.50

    THE INDEPENDENTSAN FRANCISCO

    Sat, 09 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dip

    Other

    The IndependentSan Francisco

    Thu, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dip

    Funk

    $20.00

    THE INDEPENDENTSAN FRANCISCO

    Thu, 25 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dip

    Other

    The IndependentSan Francisco

    Fri, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dip

    Funk

    $20.00

    THE INDEPENDENTSAN FRANCISCO

    Fri, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bell Biv Devoe & Friends

    French Rap

    $65.00

    Chase CenterSan Francisco

    Sat, 20 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Millennium Tour 2021

    R&B

    $45.50

    Oakland ArenaOakland

    Sat, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Durand Jones & The Indications, Daisy

    Soul

    $22.00

    Cargo Concert HallReno

    Thu, 08 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    V101 Heart Of Hip Hop

    French Rap

    $40.00

    Golden 1 CenterSacramento

    Fri, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Freestyle Explosion Throwback!

    R&B

    $37.50

    SAP Center at San JoseSan Jose

    Fri, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louis Cole Big Band

    Funk

    $22.00

    THE INDEPENDENTSAN FRANCISCO

    Fri, 16 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Moon Hooch

    Funk

    Virginia Street BrewhouseReno

    Fri, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Eliane Elias

    R&B

    $45.00

    Blue Note NapaNapa

    Sun, 20 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Eliane Elias

    R&B

    $45.00

    Blue Note NapaNapa

    Sun, 20 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural 2021 Tour

    Pop

    $47.00

    Shoreline AmphitheatreMountain View

    Tue, 22 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural 2021 Tour

    Pop

    $72.50

    Concord PavilionConcord

    Wed, 23 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gladys Knight

    Soul

    $35.00

    Grand Sierra Resort and CasinoReno

    Sat, 31 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver

    French Rap

    $25.75

    Golden 1 CenterSacramento

    Sun, 01 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver

    French Rap

    $52.00

    Oakland ArenaOakland

    Tue, 03 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver

    French Rap

    $26.75

    SAP Center at San JoseSan Jose

    Wed, 04 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Outside Lands

    Alternative Rock

    Golden Gate ParkSan Francisco

    Fri, 06 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ALICIA The World Tour

    R&B

    $74.50

    The MasonicSan Francisco

    Fri, 03 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ALICIA The World Tour

    R&B

    $79.50

    The MasonicSan Francisco

    Sat, 04 Sep @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page