PUNK

  • Article image
    THE MENZINGERS

    Punk

    $25.00

    Garden Grove AmphitheaterGarden Grove

    Sun, 27 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Black Flag

    Punk

    Granite State Music HallLaconia

    Sat, 11 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Black Flag Plus Opening Set By Line Cutters

    Punk

    $24.00

    The Canyon Santa ClaritaSanta Clarita

    Sat, 15 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dickies

    Punk

    $25.00

    Whisky A Go GoWest Hollywood

    Fri, 04 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Agent Orange, The Pawns, Bloodbelly Blues, Black Market Theory, Banger, Brain Anchor, All Goes Well

    Punk

    $20.00

    Whisky A Go GoWest Hollywood

    Fri, 11 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    90's Palooza! - Red Hot Chili Peppers / Green Day / Blink-182 / Weezer tributes

    Alternative Rock

    $15.00

    Gaslamp Long BeachLong Beach

    Sat, 12 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anti-Nowhere League, Varukers, Dwarves, + More TBA

    Hardcore Punk

    $25.00

    Garden Grove AmphitheaterGarden Grove

    Sat, 19 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Life of Agony, Doyle, All Hail The Yeti

    Heavy Metal

    $30.00

    Whisky A Go GoWest Hollywood

    Tue, 22 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Menzingers

    Punk

    Garden AmpGarden Grove

    Sun, 27 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tiger Army

    Punk

    The Majestic Ventura Theater - CAVentura

    Fri, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    88.5 FM Presents: Best Coast - The Always Tomorrow Tour

    Pop

    $25.00

    The ObservatorySanta Ana

    Thu, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blitzkid, Twilight Creeps, Scurvy Kids, Orwell's Nightmare, The Screaming Skulls, Salem's Ghost, Wake the Dead

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    Whisky A Go GoWest Hollywood

    Thu, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blitz Kid @ Locker Room

    Punk

    $15.00

    Garden Grove AmphitheaterGarden Grove

    Fri, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    T.S.O.L.

    Punk

    $25.00

    The Canyon Santa ClaritaSanta Clarita

    Fri, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rose Tattoo, The Bastards , The Hots, Citizen Hypocrisy

    Pop

    $0.00

    Whisky A Go GoWest Hollywood

    Fri, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NoMBe: The Chromatopia Tour

    Other

    $22.00

    The BelascoLos Angeles

    Sun, 28 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Reverend Horton Heat

    Punk

    Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Reverend Horton Heat

    Punk

    Saint RockeHermosa Beach

    Sun, 18 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer

    Alternative Rock

    $29.50

    Dodger StadiumLos Angeles

    Sat, 17 Jul @12:00 AM

Find events by keywords

Share this page