POP

  • Article image
    Jordan Mackampa w/ guests

    Pop-Soul

    $15.00

    Tractor TavernSeattle

    Wed, 11 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sonny and the Sunsets, Kilcid Band, guests

    Alternative Rock

    $12.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Fri, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MOVED TO THE SHOWBOX: Sasha Sloan

    Alternative Rock

    $18.50

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Sun, 04 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds

    Pop

    $56.50

    WAMU TheaterSeattle

    Wed, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Drifters

    Pop

    $35.00

    Suquamish Clearwater Casino Event CenterSuquamish

    Thu, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Five Finger Death Punch

    Nu-Metal

    $39.50

    Tacoma DomeTacoma

    Sun, 18 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Einstürzende Neubauten - The Year Of The Rat Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $30.00

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Mon, 19 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Leslie Odom, Jr. "STRONGER MAGIC TOUR"

    Other

    $25.00

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Sun, 25 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ***RESCHEDULED*** The Crocodile Presents: Efterklang, Guests

    Pop

    $20.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Tue, 27 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Caspar Babypants

    Pop

    $4.50

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Sat, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ticket To Rock

    Alternative Rock

    $59.00

    White River AmphitheatreAuburn

    Sat, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    La Roux

    Pop

    Showbox SODOSeattle

    Wed, 04 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KEXP Presents: Torres w/ Ariana & The Rose

    Alternative Folk

    $15.00

    Tractor TavernSeattle

    Tue, 29 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Neck Deep

    Other

    Showbox SODOSeattle

    Wed, 18 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Crocodile Presents: Quasi, Slang

    Indie Rock

    $20.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Fri, 20 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Delicate Steve, Al Lover

    Pop

    $15.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Sat, 21 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Filthy Friends, Eyelids

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Sunset TavernSeattle

    Sat, 28 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hot Tuna (acoustic)

    Alternative Rock

    $43.50

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Fri, 18 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    BowieVision w/ Guests

    Pop

    $20.00

    Tractor TavernSeattle

    Sat, 09 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Fratellis

    Alternative Rock

    Showbox at the MarketSeattle

    Tue, 12 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Jayhawks

    Pop

    $23.50

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Sun, 17 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fuzz

    Pop

    $20.50

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Wed, 27 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    John Moreland

    Blues

    $18.50

    Neptune TheatreSeattle

    Wed, 03 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Monster Magnet

    Hard Rock

    El CorazonSeattle

    Sat, 06 Feb @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 5

16
Find events by keywords

Share this page