POP

  • Article image
    James Taylor & His All-Star Band w/ very special guest Jackson Browne

    Pop

    $59.50

    ExtraMile ArenaBoise

    Sat, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Treefort Music Fest Presents: J Worra, Gilligan Moss, Khanvict, Rhythmic Friction

    Other

    $25.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Sat, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Michigander, Mylo Bybee

    Pop

    $12.00

    The Olympic VenueBoise

    Thu, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Brook & The Bluff, SAWYER

    Indie Pop

    $15.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Sat, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Todd Snider

    Pop

    $25.00

    The Egyptian TheatreBoise

    Sun, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Black Label Society: Doom Trooping Over North America

    Alternative Rock

    $38.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Mon, 04 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Skillet - The Aftermath Tour 2021

    Alternative Rock

    $27.50

    Revolution Concert House & Event CenterGarden City

    Sat, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Badflower

    Pop

    $18.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Sun, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Amy Grant

    Pop

    $35.00

    Morrison Center for the Performing ArtsBoise

    Sun, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    August Burns Red

    Nu-Metal

    $27.50

    Revolution Concert House & Event CenterGarden City

    Mon, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    From Ashes To New

    Pop

    $20.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Fri, 15 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Adam Melchor Fall Tour 2021

    Alternative Rock

    $15.00

    The Olympic VenueBoise

    Tue, 19 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    SWEEPING PROMISES, Stunned , Blix

    Pop

    $12.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Wed, 29 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Struts - Strange Days are Over Tour

    Pop

    $27.50

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Sun, 24 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Colony House - Back Before You Know It Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    The Olympic VenueBoise

    Sat, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sculpture Club, Guests

    Post-Punk

    $10.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Sat, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Anderson East: Maybe We Never Die Tour

    Pop

    $25.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Tue, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Soccer Mommy

    Other

    The Olympic - BoiseBoise

    Tue, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Black Dice, Guests

    Pop

    $15.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Tue, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Post Animal, Hot Flash Heat Wave, Reptaliens

    Psychedelic

    $13.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Wed, 03 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Halestorm

    Pop

    $34.50

    Revolution Concert House & Event CenterGarden City

    Thu, 04 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hamilton Leithauser and Kevin Morby

    Pop

    $25.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Fri, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Wavves, Sadgirl, Harmless

    Surf Rock

    $20.00

    Neurolux LoungeBoise

    Fri, 05 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Whiskey Myers with The Steel Woods [TUESDAY]

    Country

    $0.00

    Knitting Factory Concert House - BoiseBoise

    Tue, 09 Nov @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

26
Find events by keywords

Share this page