POP

  • Article image
    Your Mom (90s Covers)

    Indie Rock

    $0.00

    Gallagher's Pub HBHuntington Beach

    Fri, 16 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    80 DO (Eighties Covers)

    Dance

    $0.00

    Gallagher's Pub HBHuntington Beach

    Fri, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Carlos Santana Tribute by Smooth Sounds of Santana

    Alternative Rock

    $19.50

    The Canyon MontclairMontclair

    Sun, 14 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RA

    Rock

    $10.00

    OnlineLos Angeles

    Fri, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Desert Hearts Takeover with Mikey Lion, Lee Reynolds, Marbs, & Porky

    Pop

    $180.00

    City National Grove of AnaheimAnaheim

    Fri, 19 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Joan Osborne

    Adult Contemporary

    Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano

    Wed, 24 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Run For Covers

    Bar Band

    $0.00

    Gallagher's Pub HBHuntington Beach

    Sat, 27 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Between The Buried And Me: An Evening With

    Progressive Metal

    $20.00

    Garden AmphitheatreGarden Grove

    Wed, 31 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Punk Rock Covers with 16 Again

    Punk

    $0.00

    Gallagher's Pub HBHuntington Beach

    Sat, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Buckcherry

    Alternative Rock

    $28.00

    The Canyon MontclairMontclair

    Fri, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JoJo - good to know tour

    Pop

    $30.00

    The ObservatorySanta Ana

    Sat, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Buckcherry

    Alternative Rock

    $38.00

    The Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano

    Sun, 11 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Quinn XCII(max 5 per car)

    Pop

    $200.00

    City National Grove of AnaheimAnaheim

    Thu, 11 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Reverend Horton Heat with Special Guests Electric Six

    Rockabilly

    $30.00

    The Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano

    Fri, 16 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MEST performing Wasting Time in its entirety

    Pop

    $25.00

    Garden AmphitheatreGarden Grove

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Reverend Horton Heat

    Punk

    Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano

    Sat, 17 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Reverend Horton Heat, Electric Six, Dale Richardson

    Alternative Rock

    Saint RockeHermosa Beach

    Sun, 18 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Reverend Horton Heat

    Punk

    Saint RockeHermosa Beach

    Sun, 18 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Kingston Trio

    Folk

    $38.00

    The Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Garden

    Alternative Rock

    $20.00

    The ObservatorySanta Ana

    Thu, 29 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ministry with KMFDM and Front Line Assembly

    Alternative Rock

    $39.50

    House of Blues AnaheimAnaheim

    Fri, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Queen Nation

    Alternative Rock

    $0.00

    The Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano

    Fri, 30 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Young Dubliners

    Folk Rock

    $25.00

    The Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano

    Sat, 01 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    KROQ Locals Only Presents: The Brevet

    Alternative Rock

    $15.00

    The Parish at House of Blues AnaheimAnaheim

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 6

15
Find events by keywords

Share this page