POP

  • Article image
    The Righteous Brothers

    Oldies & Classics

    $39.50

    Au-Rene Theater at the Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Sat, 02 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Five Finger Death Punch

    Nu-Metal

    $35.25

    BB&T CenterSunrise

    Mon, 28 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Coheed And Cambria - Neverender: NWFT w/ Special Guests Chon

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason TheaterMiami Beach

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Smashing Pumpkins: Rock Invasion 2

    Alternative Rock

    $50.00

    Hard Rock LiveHollywood

    Wed, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    III Points

    Music

    Mana WynwoodMiami

    Fri, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jon McLaughlin

    Pop

    $30.00

    Abdo New River Room at the Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Sun, 25 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Justin Hayward - Nights

    Pop

    $49.50

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Mon, 09 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tortuga Music Festival

    Music

    Ft. Lauderdale Beach ParkFt. Lauderdale

    Thu, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Buddy Guy and Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

    Blues

    $39.50

    Au-Rene Theater at the Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Fri, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Estopa Tour Fuego 2020 EUA

    Pop

    $53.00

    James L Knight CenterMiami

    Sat, 28 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dave Mason - The Feelin' Alright Tour

    Pop

    $55.00

    Amaturo Theater at Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Wed, 02 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shake Baby Shake

    Pop

    $45.00

    Aventura Arts & Cultural CenterAventura

    Sat, 02 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Expendables 10th Annual Winter Blackout Tour

    Pop

    $20.00

    Culture RoomFt Lauderdale

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jay and the Americans

    Pop

    $60.00

    Aventura Arts & Cultural CenterAventura

    Fri, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Bronx Wanderers

    Pop

    $60.00

    Aventura Arts & Cultural CenterAventura

    Fri, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Johnny Mathis

    Adult Contemporary

    $49.50

    Au-Rene Theater at the Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Sun, 24 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Driver Era

    Pop

    $24.50

    Culture RoomFt Lauderdale

    Sat, 06 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Linda Eder

    Pop

    $52.00

    Aventura Arts & Cultural CenterAventura

    Sun, 14 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Poco, Pure Prairie League and Firefall

    Pop

    $29.00

    Au-Rene Theater at the Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Thu, 18 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Revolution LiveFt Lauderdale

    Sun, 21 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    As I Lay Dying Burn To Emerge Tour Powered By Heart Support

    Alternative Rock

    $24.50

    Revolution LiveFt Lauderdale

    Fri, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mary Chapin Carpenter & Shawn Colvin: Together On Stage

    Country

    $37.50

    Parker PlayhouseFt Lauderdale

    Sat, 27 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lauren Daigle

    Gospel

    $25.25

    BB&T CenterSunrise

    Wed, 03 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    PROUD Tina: The Ultimate Tribute to Tina Turner

    Pop

    $20.00

    Au-Rene Theater at the Broward CenterFt Lauderdale

    Wed, 03 Mar @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

27
Find events by keywords

Share this page