MUSIC

  • Article image
    The Big Sing - Auckland Region Gala Concert

    Classical/Vocal

    $30.59

    Great Hall, Auckland Town HallAuckland

    Wed, 19 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Morning Melodies: Full Season Pass 2024

    Other

    $50.70

    Bruce Mason CentreTakapuna Beach

    Mon, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Voom Reb Fountain Vera Ellen

    Pop

    $66.90

    The PowerstationAuckland

    Sun, 02 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ballroom Blitz

    Music

    $91.65

    Bruce Mason CentreTakapuna Beach

    Sun, 02 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ben Howard - Is It? New Zealand Tour 2024

    Pop

    $96.30

    Great Hall, Auckland Town HallAuckland

    Mon, 03 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Accusefive

    Alternative Rock

    $133.80

    The Civic, AucklandAuckland

    Tue, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Yasiin Bey

    French Rap

    $101.85

    The PowerstationAuckland

    Fri, 07 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Pink Floyd Experience

    Pop

    $142.73

    Bruce Mason CentreTakapuna Beach

    Thu, 13 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Pink Floyd Experience

    Pop

    $142.73

    Bruce Mason CentreTakapuna Beach

    Fri, 14 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Angie McMahon: Making It Through Tour

    Pop

    $67.29

    The PowerstationAuckland

    Sat, 15 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Morning Melodies: Robin Kelly

    Other

    $7.16

    Bruce Mason CentreTakapuna Beach

    Mon, 17 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Big Sing - Auckland Region Gala Concert

    Classical/Vocal

    $30.59

    Great Hall, Auckland Town HallAuckland

    Tue, 18 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    HOT DUB TIME MACHINE pres. 100% BANGERS

    Witchstep

    $45.88

    The PowerstationAuckland

    Sat, 01 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Big Sing - Auckland Region Gala Concert

    Classical/Vocal

    $30.59

    Great Hall, Auckland Town HallAuckland

    Thu, 20 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    BONEY M The Farewell Tour

    Pop

    $122.66

    Great Hall, Auckland Town HallAuckland

    Fri, 21 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brooke Fraser

    Indie Folk

    $70.05

    Spark ArenaAuckland

    Sat, 22 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Blonde Redhead

    Alternative Rock

    $82.48

    Hollywood AvondaleAuckland

    Sat, 22 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    VoiceClub: Works From Home

    Other

    $35.68

    Concert Chamber, Auckland Town HallAuckland

    Tue, 25 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Auckland Philharmonia: Matariki with Ché-Fu & The Kratez

    Symphonic

    $39.90

    Great Hall, Auckland Town HallAuckland

    Thu, 27 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tolu

    Other

    $26.40

    Kiri Te Kanawa TheatreAuckland

    Thu, 27 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    "Triveni" by Zakir Hussain, Kala Ramnath and Jayanthi Kumaresh

    Other

    $61.40

    Kiri Te Kanawa TheatreAuckland

    Sat, 29 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shapeshifter 25 Years

    Witchstep

    $90.74

    Great Hall, Auckland Town HallAuckland

    Sat, 29 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    LANY

    Pop

    $86.30

    Great Hall, Auckland Town HallAuckland

    Sun, 30 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Daniel Champagne (Australia) LIVE at The Tuning Fork

    Folk

    Tuning Fork, Spark ArenaAuckland

    Sat, 06 Jul @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 5

15
Find events by keywords

Share this page