MUSIC

  • Article image
    Lady A: Ocean Tour 2020

    Country

    $35.25

    Isleta AmphitheaterAlbuquerque

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tim McGraw

    Country Folk

    Isleta AmphitheaterAlbuquerque

    Thu, 13 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Marco Antonio Solis: El Mas Querido

    Latin

    $59.00

    Santa Ana Star CenterRio Rancho

    Fri, 28 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Matute

    Other

    $35.00

    The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts CenterEl Paso

    Sat, 29 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    METALLICA presented by Encore Drive-In Nights - Albuquerque, NM

    Heavy Metal

    Balloon Fiesta Park Drive-InAlbuquerque

    Sat, 29 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Breaking Benjamin

    Alternative Rock

    $29.50

    Isleta AmphitheaterAlbuquerque

    Wed, 02 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jason Aldean

    Country Folk

    Isleta AmphitheaterAlbuquerque

    Thu, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Los Ángeles Azules - Todos Somos Cumbia U.S. Tour

    Latin

    $36.00

    El Paso County ColiseumEl Paso

    Thu, 17 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alejandro Fernández - Hecho en Mexico

    Latin

    $48.20

    Don Haskins CenterEl Paso

    Sat, 19 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Mo Troper

    Pop

    Reggie's Music JointChicago

    Mon, 21 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nickelback: All The Right Reasons Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Isleta AmphitheaterAlbuquerque

    Tue, 22 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020

    Country

    $38.25

    Isleta AmphitheaterAlbuquerque

    Sat, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Korn & Faith No More

    Nu-Metal

    $29.50

    Isleta AmphitheaterAlbuquerque

    Wed, 19 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Juanes: Mas Futuro Que Pasado

    Latin

    $39.00

    The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts CenterEl Paso

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

    Pop

    $23.00

    The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts CenterEl Paso

    Sat, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour

    Pop

    $33.75

    Isleta AmphitheaterAlbuquerque

    Wed, 07 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rick Trevino With Special Guest Patsy Torres "Patsy Cline Tribute"

    Country

    $37.50

    The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts CenterEl Paso

    Wed, 07 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rascal Flatts Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour 2020

    Country

    $37.75

    Isleta AmphitheaterAlbuquerque

    Fri, 09 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Eradicator

    Punk

    Reggie's Music JointChicago

    Sat, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ZZ Top

    Pop

    $47.25

    Abraham Chavez TheatreEl Paso

    Fri, 30 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gilberto Santa Rosa

    Latin

    $49.00

    Abraham Chavez TheatreEl Paso

    Sat, 31 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    David Bisbal - Gira En Tus Planes 2020

    Pop

    $35.00

    The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts CenterEl Paso

    Sun, 01 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Urban Cowboy Reunion Tour Presenting Mickey Gilley & Johnny Lee

    Country

    $40.00

    Abraham Chavez TheatreEl Paso

    Fri, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    NB Ridaz, Lil Rob, MC Magic, Karlaaa

    French Rap

    $30.00

    The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts CenterEl Paso

    Sat, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

Find events by keywords

Share this page