JAZZ

  • Article image
    From the Jam That's Entertainment - Up Close & Acoustic

    Pop

    Manchester GorillaManchester

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Roy Ayers Ubiquity

    Jazz

    Manchester Club AcademyManchester

    Mon, 07 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Gregory Porter

    Jazz

    £42.50

    AO ArenaManchester

    Tue, 02 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tommy Emmanuel

    Jazz

    £36.75

    Opera House BuxtonBuxton

    Fri, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Reckless Love & Dan Reed Network

    Pop

    Grand Central HallLiverpool

    Fri, 05 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tommy Emmanuel

    Jazz

    £30.25

    RNCM Concert HallManchester

    Sat, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes

    Other

    £27.00

    Manchester CathedralManchester

    Thu, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nubya Garcia

    Jazz

    Manchester GorillaManchester

    Mon, 15 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jamie Cullum

    Jazz

    £38.50

    Liverpool Philharmonic HallLiverpool

    Mon, 26 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jamie Cullum

    Jazz

    £40.15

    Bridgewater HallManchester

    Tue, 27 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ladysmith Black Mambazo

    World

    £29.60

    Bridgewater HallManchester

    Mon, 14 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    George Benson

    Jazz

    £54.60

    Bridgewater HallManchester

    Mon, 21 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    GoGo Penguin

    Jazz

    Albert HallManchester

    Fri, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Submotion Orchestra

    Jazz

    Manchester Club AcademyManchester

    Fri, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

18
Find events by keywords

Share this page