JAZZ

  • Article image
    Pat Metheny

    Jazz Blues

    Majestic Theatre DallasDallas

    Sat, 26 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Kirk Whalum - Live!

    Jazz

    $49.50

    Bruton TheatreDallas

    Sat, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Big Band of Brothers: A Jazz Celebration of the Allman Brothers

    Jazz

    $37.00

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Sat, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Trampled By Turtles w/ Deer Tick

    Jazz Blues

    The Factory in Deep EllumDallas

    Sat, 15 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Marias

    Other

    The Factory in Deep EllumDallas

    Sun, 06 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Diana Krall

    Jazz Blues

    Texas Trust CU TheatreGrand Prairie

    Wed, 09 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Love, Jazz & Romance

    Jazz

    $69.00

    Music Hall At Fair ParkDallas

    Sun, 13 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Snarky Puppy

    Jazz Blues

    Granada Theater - TXDallas

    Sun, 20 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Pink Martini

    Jazz Blues

    Margot and Bill Winspear Opera HouseDallas

    Thu, 13 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bob Moses

    Jazz Blues

    South Side Music HallDallas

    Sat, 26 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jacob Collier

    Other

    The Factory in Deep EllumDallas

    Sat, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Damien Escobar - MOVED TO THE ECHO LOUNGE & MUSIC HALL

    Jazz

    $30.00

    The Echo Lounge & Music HallDallas

    Sat, 14 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Damien Escobar

    Jazz

    $30.00

    The Echo Lounge & Music HallDallas

    Sat, 14 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Zac Brown Band

    Jazz Blues

    Toyota StadiumFrisco

    Sat, 21 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Savoy Brown

    Jazz Blues

    Arlington Music HallArlington

    Fri, 20 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

    Pop

    $35.50

    Dos Equis PavilionDallas

    Fri, 24 Jun @12:00 AM

16
Find events by keywords

Share this page