DANCE

  • Article image
    Porter Robinson with Jai Wolf Nurture Live North America Tour

    Witchstep

    $45.00

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Sat, 06 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Vintage Culture

    Witchstep

    $32.50

    The HiFi DallasDallas

    Fri, 09 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021: Rebelution + Special Guests

    Reggae

    $37.50

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Fri, 10 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sylvan Esso: Shaking Out the Numb, Fall 2021 Tour

    Witchstep

    $29.50

    South Side BallroomDallas

    Sat, 18 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Avatar: Going Hunting Tour

    Nu-Metal

    $29.00

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Mon, 27 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Noga Erez KIDS Tour

    Witchstep

    $20.00

    The HiFi DallasDallas

    Thu, 30 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Machine Gun Kelly - Tickets To My Downfall Tour 2021

    French Rap

    $65.00

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Sun, 24 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louis The Child Euphoria Tour

    Witchstep

    $43.50

    South Side BallroomDallas

    Fri, 30 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    San Holo - bb u ok? tour

    Witchstep

    $30.00

    South Side BallroomDallas

    Sat, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Thundercat

    Witchstep

    $27.50

    House of Blues Dallas Dallas

    Sat, 20 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Odyzey Presents: The Neon Jungle Tour Featuring CloZee

    Witchstep

    $28.00

    The HiFi DallasDallas

    Sun, 28 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Boombox Cartel

    Witchstep

    $35.00

    The HiFi DallasDallas

    Fri, 03 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Erasure - The Neon Tour

    Pop

    $49.50

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music FactoryIrving

    Sat, 12 Feb @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ashe: The Fault Line Tour

    Witchstep

    $25.50

    The HiFi DallasDallas

    Mon, 18 Apr @12:00 AM

Find events by keywords

Share this page