COUNTRY

  • Article image
    Holly Near Band

    Country Folk

    Cedar Cultural CenterMinneapolis

    Wed, 19 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James McMurtry

    Country Folk

    Turf ClubSaint Paul

    Tue, 13 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Alabama: Roll On North America Tour

    Country

    $25.00

    Xcel Energy CenterSaint Paul

    Thu, 22 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Outlaw Music Fest - Feat. Willie Nelson, Robert Plant & Alison Krauss

    Country

    $35.00

    Somerset AmphitheaterSomerset

    Fri, 23 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Twitty & Lynn: A Salute To Conway And Loretta in Minneapolis

    Alternative Country

    $45.00

    Music Box TheatreMinneapolis

    Fri, 23 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sarah Shook and The Disarmers

    Other

    7th Street EntryMinneapolis

    Sat, 01 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Fleet Foxes w/ Uwade

    Country Folk

    First AvenueMinneapolis

    Tue, 04 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shawn Phillips

    Country Folk

    Fitzgerald TheaterSaint Paul

    Fri, 07 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    49 Winchester w/ Wyatt Flores

    Other

    Fine Line Music CafeMinneapolis

    Fri, 07 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jelly Roll

    Country

    $49.00

    Mystic AmphitheaterPrior Lake

    Fri, 07 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Grady Spencer and the Work

    Other

    Turf ClubSaint Paul

    Thu, 13 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nickel Creek

    Country Folk

    Palace Theatre-MNSt. Paul

    Sat, 15 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tyler Childers: Send in the Hounds Tour with Marcus King

    Country

    $53.00

    Armory Minneapolis

    Wed, 14 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jon Wolfe

    Other

    Turf ClubSaint Paul

    Thu, 20 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Thomas Rhett: Home Team Tour 23

    Country

    $25.50

    Xcel Energy CenterSaint Paul

    Thu, 27 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Shakey Graves w/ Lucius

    Country Folk

    Bauhaus Brew LabsMinneapolis

    Fri, 28 Jul @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nickelback: Get Rollin' Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $46.00

    Xcel Energy CenterSaint Paul

    Mon, 07 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    St. Paul and the Broken Bones

    Country Folk

    Bauhaus Brew LabsMinneapolis

    Thu, 17 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Muscadine Bloodline: Teenage Dixie Tour

    Country

    $22.50

    Varsity TheaterMinneapolis

    Thu, 17 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Old 97's w/ Angel White

    Country Folk

    Fine Line Music CafeMinneapolis

    Thu, 17 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Chicks w/ Wild Rivers

    Country Folk

    Minnesota State FairSaint Paul

    Fri, 25 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Susto

    Country Folk

    Turf ClubSaint Paul

    Fri, 25 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Keith Urban

    Country Folk

    Minnesota State FairSaint Paul

    Sat, 26 Aug @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Brandi Carlile

    Country Folk

    Minnesota State FairSaint Paul

    Tue, 29 Aug @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

21
Find events by keywords

Share this page