BASEBALL

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Fri, 23 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Boston College Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Fri, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Boston College Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Sun, 14 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Fri, 02 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Sat, 03 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Sun, 04 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Kentucky Wildcats Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Tue, 06 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Florida State Seminoles Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Fri, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Florida State Seminoles Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Sat, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Florida State Seminoles Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Sun, 11 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Boston College Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Sat, 13 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Sat, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Sun, 25 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Vanderbilt Commodores Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Tue, 04 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Duke University Blue Devils Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Fri, 07 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Duke University Blue Devils Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Duke University Blue Devils Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Sun, 09 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Miami Hurricanes Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Thu, 20 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Miami Hurricanes Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Fri, 21 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Louisville Cardinals Baseball vs. Miami Hurricanes Baseball

    College

    $5.00

    Jim Patterson StadiumLouisville

    Sat, 22 May @12:00 AM

13
Find events by keywords

Share this page