ARTS & THEATRE

  • Article image
    Stewart Copeland: Police Deranged With ASO

    Pop

    $49.50

    Atlanta Symphony HallAtlanta

    Fri, 13 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Scary Mommy Live - The Mother Of All Comedy Shows

    Comedy

    $35.00

    Center Stage TheaterAtlanta

    Thu, 01 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maxwell With The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

    R&B

    $49.50

    Atlanta Symphony HallAtlanta

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Opera's Greatest Hits With The ASO

    Symphonic

    $39.00

    The Wildflower Meadow at SerenbePalmetto

    Sat, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Maxwell With The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

    R&B

    $49.50

    Atlanta Symphony HallAtlanta

    Sat, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Christopher Titus - Carrying Monsters

    Comedy

    $25.00

    Center Stage TheaterAtlanta

    Sat, 10 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Baby Shark Live!

    Children's Theatre

    $26.50

    Cobb Energy Performing Arts CentreAtlanta

    Sun, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Music of Led Zeppelin W/Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

    Pop

    $120.00

    Ameris Bank AmphitheatreAlpharetta

    Sun, 18 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ben Rector: The Old Friends Acoustic Tour

    Pop

    $28.50

    Atlanta Symphony HallAtlanta

    Fri, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Minx Burlesque Atlanta

    Cabaret

    $47.00

    TabernacleAtlanta

    Sat, 24 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Music of David Bowie W/ Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

    Pop

    $120.00

    Ameris Bank AmphitheatreAlpharetta

    Sun, 25 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Madama Butterfly

    Opera

    $42.00

    Cobb Energy Performing Arts CentreAtlanta

    Thu, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Classical Mystery Tour with the ASO

    Symphonic

    $39.00

    The Wildflower Meadow at SerenbePalmetto

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Funny Girl

    Musical

    Anderson TheatreMarietta

    Sat, 14 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Madama Butterfly

    Opera

    $42.00

    Cobb Energy Performing Arts CentreAtlanta

    Sat, 14 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Festival Of Laughs

    Comedy

    $59.00

    Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer TheatreSavannah

    Sat, 14 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Madama Butterfly

    Opera

    $42.00

    Cobb Energy Performing Arts CentreAtlanta

    Tue, 17 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ben Folds With The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

    Pop

    $49.50

    Atlanta Symphony HallAtlanta

    Sun, 22 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Ben Folds With The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

    Pop

    $49.50

    Atlanta Symphony HallAtlanta

    Mon, 23 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox: Welcome To The Twenties 2.0

    Music

    $38.50

    Atlanta Symphony HallAtlanta

    Fri, 27 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Celtic Woman with The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

    World

    $39.50

    Atlanta Symphony HallAtlanta

    Sat, 19 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Small Town Murder

    Comedy

    $35.00

    Buckhead TheatreAtlanta

    Sat, 16 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Price is Right Live!

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    $33.00

    Columbus Civic CenterColumbus

    Tue, 19 Jan @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Jacksfilms Presents: YIAY LIVE! LIVE!

    Comedy

    $30.00

    Buckhead TheatreAtlanta

    Fri, 22 Jan @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

Find events by keywords

Share this page