ARTS & THEATRE

  • Article image
    Cats

    Musical

    Fox Cities Performing Arts CenterAppleton

    Sat, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    VocalEssence: The Times They Are A-Changin'

    Classical/Vocal

    $21.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Fri, 12 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Church Basement Ladies

    Musical

    $42.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Tue, 23 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Church Basement Ladies

    Musical

    $42.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Wed, 24 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Church Basement Ladies

    Musical

    $42.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Wed, 24 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Church Basement Ladies

    Musical

    $42.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Thu, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hiplet

    Dance

    $50.00

    Wilson Theater at Vogel HallMilwaukee

    Thu, 01 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cats

    Musical

    Fox Cities Performing Arts CenterAppleton

    Tue, 06 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cats

    Musical

    Fox Cities Performing Arts CenterAppleton

    Wed, 07 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cats

    Musical

    Fox Cities Performing Arts CenterAppleton

    Thu, 08 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cats

    Musical

    Fox Cities Performing Arts CenterAppleton

    Fri, 09 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cats

    Musical

    Fox Cities Performing Arts CenterAppleton

    Sat, 10 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Church Basement Ladies

    Musical

    $42.00

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Tue, 23 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cats

    Musical

    Fox Cities Performing Arts CenterAppleton

    Sun, 11 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cats

    Musical

    Fox Cities Performing Arts CenterAppleton

    Sun, 11 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Neil Berg's 50 Years Of Rock-n-roll

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    $40.00

    Uihlein Hall Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Fri, 16 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Small Island Big Song

    Miscellaneous Theatre

    $21.50

    Fox Cities PACAppleton

    Sun, 18 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aida

    Miscellaneous

    Fox Cities Performing Arts CenterAppleton

    Tue, 04 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aida

    Miscellaneous

    Fox Cities Performing Arts CenterAppleton

    Wed, 05 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aida

    Miscellaneous

    Fox Cities Performing Arts CenterAppleton

    Thu, 06 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aida

    Miscellaneous

    Fox Cities Performing Arts CenterAppleton

    Fri, 07 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Baumgartner Studio Artist Showcase Featuring Little Mahagonny

    Opera

    $45.00

    Uihlein Hall Marcus CenterMilwaukee

    Fri, 07 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aida

    Miscellaneous

    Fox Cities Performing Arts CenterAppleton

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Aida

    Miscellaneous

    Fox Cities Performing Arts CenterAppleton

    Sat, 08 May @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 3

Find events by keywords

Share this page