R&B

  • Article image
    Chris Kabs

    R&B

    €19.50

    Lost LaneDublin

    Sat, 04 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nick Waterhouse

    R&B

    €14.50

    WhelansDublin

    Wed, 27 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sam Tompkins

    R&B

    €18.50

    Green Room at The AcademyDublin

    Sun, 07 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lola Young

    R&B

    €15.85

    Sound HouseDublin

    Mon, 08 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tolü Makay

    Soul

    €15.00

    The Grand SocialDublin

    Fri, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    JyellowL

    French Rap

    €20.90

    OpiumDublin

    Fri, 12 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Tolu Makay Experience - a Night To Be Reborn

    Soul

    €15.00

    The Grand SocialDublin

    Sun, 14 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Rak-Su

    R&B

    €22.35

    The AcademyDublin

    Mon, 15 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Tolu Makay Experience - a Night To Be Reborn

    Soul

    €15.00

    The Grand SocialDublin

    Tue, 16 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Amy Naessens

    Soul

    €12.80

    Lost LaneDublin

    Sat, 20 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Greentea Peng

    Soul

    €22.50

    The Grand SocialDublin

    Sun, 21 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tolü Makay

    Soul

    €19.50

    Roisin DubhGalway

    Sun, 21 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Black Pumas

    Soul

    €29.00

    3Olympia TheatreDublin

    Tue, 02 Nov @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    IAMDDB

    Soul

    €22.50

    Green Room at The AcademyDublin

    Sun, 05 Dec @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lee Fields

    R&B

    €40.50

    The Button FactoryDublin

    Wed, 02 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Amber Mark

    R&B

    €19.90

    The AcademyDublin

    Fri, 18 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Emotional Oranges

    R&B

    €20.90

    The Workmans ClubDublin

    Fri, 25 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Curtis Harding

    Soul

    €22.50

    WhelansDublin

    Wed, 30 Mar @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dua Lipa

    Pop

    €50.20

    3ArenaDublin

    Wed, 20 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Dua Lipa

    Pop

    €50.20

    3ArenaDublin

    Thu, 21 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    HONNE

    R&B

    €29.25

    The AcademyDublin

    Sun, 24 Apr @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cautious Clay

    R&B

    €17.90

    WhelansDublin

    Wed, 25 May @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lionel Richie

    R&B

    €77.05

    St Annes ParkDublin

    Sat, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, the World Tour

    Pop

    €69.25

    3ArenaDublin

    Sat, 04 Jun @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

Find events by keywords

Share this page