ROCK

  • Article image
    Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

    Oldies & Classics

    $65.00

    San Jose CivicSan Jose

    Sun, 11 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Hammerfall, Beast in Black, Edge of Paradise

    Heavy Metal

    $26.00

    Oakland MetroOakland

    Thu, 24 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Bruno Major

    Pop

    $29.50

    Fox Theater - OaklandOakland

    Fri, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Tesla with Buckcherry

    Pop

    $42.95

    Thunder Valley Casino ResortLincoln

    Sat, 26 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Strawberry Girls, Andres, Amarionette, Dwellings

    Pop

    $15.00

    Strummer'sFresno

    Sun, 27 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nickelback: All The Right Reasons Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Toyota AmphitheatreWheatland

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lynyrd Skynyrd: Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour

    Pop

    $34.50

    Reno Events CenterReno

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RIFF RAFF Cranberry Vampire tour

    Hip-Hop/Rap

    $18.00

    Strummer'sFresno

    Fri, 02 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nickelback: All The Right Reasons Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Shoreline AmphitheatreMountain View

    Sat, 03 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Cancelled - Bottlerock Night Show: Hamilton Leithauser

    Pop

    August HallSan Francisco

    Mon, 05 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Amorphis, Entombed AD, Nervosa

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    Oakland MetroOakland

    Tue, 06 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    RY X

    Pop

    $39.50

    Fox Theater - OaklandOakland

    Thu, 08 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    MOVED TO THE FOX THEATER - OAKLAND - Bruno Major

    Pop

    $25.00

    The FillmoreSan Francisco

    Fri, 25 Sep @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds

    Pop

    $79.50

    Bill Graham Civic AuditoriumSan Francisco

    Mon, 12 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Sasha Sloan

    Alternative Rock

    $25.00

    The FillmoreSan Francisco

    Mon, 12 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    WIRE

    Rock

    $30.00

    THE INDEPENDENTSAN FRANCISCO

    Tue, 13 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    James Arthur: The YOU Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $35.00

    The FillmoreSan Francisco

    Wed, 14 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Einsturzende Neubauten -The Year Of The Rat Tour

    Alternative Rock

    $40.00

    The FillmoreSan Francisco

    Fri, 16 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Lauren Daigle

    Gospel

    $31.00

    Oakland ArenaOakland

    Mon, 19 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dirty Knobs

    Other

    The IndependentSan Francisco

    Wed, 21 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    The Dirty Knobs

    Other

    The IndependentSan Francisco

    Thu, 22 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    ZZ Top

    Pop

    $45.00

    Stockton ArenaStockton

    Fri, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Belinda Carlisle

    Pop

    $43.00

    Nugget Casino Resort Sparks

    Fri, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

  • Article image
    Camila - Hacia Adentro Tour

    Pop

    $69.00

    Bob Hope TheatreStockton

    Fri, 23 Oct @12:00 AM

Page 1 of 11

Find events by keywords

Share this page